TEAM

Partners
Pierre Barsalou

Pierre Barsalou

Partner

T 514 982-1842
p.barsalou@barsalou.ca
Bio
Sébastien Rheault

Sébastien Rheault

Partner

T 514 982-6148
s.rheault@barsalou.ca
Bio
McShane D. Jones

McShane D. Jones

Partner

T 514 982-0451
m.jones@barsalou.ca
Bio
Legal Counsels
Sheena Bassani

Sheena Bassani

Legal Counsel

T 514 982-2306
s.bassani@barsalou.ca
Bio
Geoffrey Lawson

Geoffrey Lawson

Legal Counsel

T 514 982-6149
g.lawson@barsalou.ca
Bio
Team
Josée Pelletier

Josée Pelletier

Lawyer

T 514 982-4572
j.pelletier@barsalou.ca
Bio
Nathalie Perron

Nathalie Perron

Lawyer

T 514 982-4562
n.perron@barsalou.ca
Bio
Anna Szuminski

Anna Szuminski

Lawyer

T 514 982-0118
a.szuminski@barsalou.ca
Bio
Philippe Hamelin

Philippe Hamelin

Lawyer

T 514 982-2301
p.hamelin@barsalou.ca
Bio
Karen Leiter

Karen Leiter

Lawyer

T 514 982-2330
k.leiter@barsalou.ca
Bio
Jing Yu Wang

Jing Yu Wang

Lawyer

T 514 982-2311
jy.wang@barsalou.ca
Bio

CONTACT

2000 McGill College Ave.
Suite 1500
Montreal, Quebec
Canada H3A 3H3

T 514 982-3355
T 416 777-9380
F 514 982-2550