Sélectionner une page

ÉQUIPE

Associés
Pierre Barsalou

Pierre Barsalou

Associé

T 514 982-1842
p.barsalou@barsalou.ca
Biographie
Sébastien Rheault

Sébastien Rheault

Associé

T 514 982-6148
s.rheault@barsalou.ca
Biographie
McShane D. Jones

McShane D. Jones

Associé

T 514 982-0451
m.jones@barsalou.ca
Biographie
Avocats conseils
Sheena Bassani

Sheena Bassani

Avocate conseil

T 514 982-2306
s.bassani@barsalou.ca
Biographie
Geoffrey Lawson

Geoffrey Lawson

Avocat conseil

T 514 982-6149
g.lawson@barsalou.ca
Biographie
Équipe
Josée Pelletier

Josée Pelletier

Avocate

T 514 982-4572
j.pelletier@barsalou.ca
Biographie
Nathalie Perron

Nathalie Perron

Avocate

T 514 982-4562
n.perron@barsalou.ca
Biographie
Anna Szuminski

Anna Szuminski

Avocate

T 514 982-0118
a.szuminski@barsalou.ca
Biographie
Philippe Hamelin

Philippe Hamelin

Avocat

T 514 982-2301
p.hamelin@barsalou.ca
Biographie
Karen Leiter

Karen Leiter

Avocate

T 514 982-2330
k.leiter@barsalou.ca
Biographie
Jing Yu Wang

Jing Yu Wang

Avocate

T 514 982-2311
jy.wang@barsalou.ca
Biographie

CONTACT

2000, avenue McGill College
Bureau 1500
Montréal (Québec)
Canada H3A 3H3

T 514 982-3355
T 416 777-9380
F 514 982-2550